Tel: +65 6500 4040
Fax: +65 6500 4050
About Us
About Us - Board Of Directors

Capt A.R. Sabnis - Managing Director

Prior to founding Goodwood Ship Management, Capt. Sabnis held the role of Managing Director in an International Ship Management Company for six years. He is a member of the technical committee of ABS and Lloyds Register of Shipping. His maritime experience spans more than 35 years.

Mr. Svein Moxnes Harfjeld - Director

Mr. Harfjeld is the Co-Chief Executive Officer of DHT and has 25 years of experience in the shipping industry. He was most recently with the BW Group, where he held senior management positions including Group Executive Director, CEO of BW Offshore, Director of Bergesen dy and Director of World-Wide Shipping. Previously he held senior management positions at Andhika Maritime, Coeclerici and Mitsui O.S.K. He started his shipping career with The Torvald Klaveness Group.

Mr. Trygve P. Munthe - Director

Mr. Munthe is the  Co-Chief Executive Officer of DHT and has over 25 years of experience in the shipping industry. He was previously CEO of Western Bulk, President of Skaugen Petrotrans, Director of Arne Blystad AS and CFO of I.M Skaugen. He currently serves as chairman of the board of Ness, Risan & Partners AS.

Mr Jan Petter Roed - Director

Mr. Jan Petter Roed is actively involved in geothermal power plants and windmills in the US and globally, Mr. Roed is well versed with the technical, commercial and financial aspects of shipping.

Mr. Roed is both a shipowner and a member of the American Bureau of Shipping, sitting in the UK National Committee. Amongst his other achievements, his commendations include the Order of the NorthStar, Sweden, and the Order of the Falcon, Iceland.